Filter

Out of stock
Price
Down
Couleur du verre
Down
Sort by
Down

Discover our Murano glass necklaces

Find the piece that will dress up your daily life among our exceptional collection. We offer Murano necklaces for women designed according to the ancestral tradition of Venetian glass. Each personality will find a design to enhance their outfit: heart necklaces, long necklaces, chokers or pendants.

The making of our Murano necklaces

Murano glassmakers are experts in creating incomparable colors. Their technique of murrines or millefiori is based on the manufacture of multicolored sticks with successive patterns. The end result is made up of several layers of glass that overlap to form a single rod. Our Murano glass earrings are therefore composed of these different segments called "murrines".


When making our earrings, we select metal clasps suitable for the different shapes of our jewelry. This research determines the durability, strength and brilliance of your Murano glass earrings. At Milodina, we have chosen silver finishes, which oxidize little and are easily cleaned with Silver Clean or a dedicated special silver jewelry chamois.

Milodina, expert in Murano necklaces

An expert in the traditional craftsmanship of Venetian glass, Milodina designs and produces minimalist, refined, timeless Murano necklaces that highlight the know-how of the glassmakers and the uniqueness of the materials used. We like to mix contemporary style and tradition. Interior designer and founder of the Milodina house, Michèle Richer personally creates and designs each project. With more than 20 years of experience, she has created over the years privileged relationships with the glassmakers of Murano.

Murano necklaces inspired by nature

The main inspiration for the Murano necklaces designed by Milodina comes mainly from nature, the flora that surrounds us and our relationship to it. It continues with the work of glass and the exchanges between the designer and the Italian masters to apprehend and give life to this natural imagination.

Our range of bespoke jewelery

All our Murano jewelry for women is handmade, in limited series, both for Murano rings, Murano bracelets and Murano earrings . This allows us to highlight the exceptional know-how of craftsmen and to control the quality and sourcing of our raw materials.

Affiner

En rupture de stock
Couleur du verre
Vers le bas
Trier par
Vers le bas

Découvrez nos colliers en verre de Murano

Trouvez la pièce qui habillera votre quotidien parmi notre collection exceptionnelle. Nous proposons des colliers de Murano pour femme conçus selon la tradition ancestrale du verre de Venise. Chaque personnalité trouvera un design pour sublimer sa tenue : colliers cœur, sautoirs, des ras du cou ou pendentifs.

La fabrication de nos colliers de Murano

Les verriers de Murano sont des experts dans la création de couleurs inégalables. Leur technique des murrines ou millefiori repose sur la fabrication de baguettes multicolores aux motifs successifs. Le résultat final est composé de plusieurs couches de verres qui se superposent pour former une baguette unique. Nos boucles d’oreilles en verre de Murano sont donc composées de ces différents segments appelés des « murrines ».


Lors de la fabrication de nos boucles d’oreilles, nous sélectionnons des fermoirs en métal adaptés aux différentes formes de nos bijoux. Cette recherche détermine la durabilité, la solidité et l’éclat des vos boucles d’oreilles en verre de Murano. Chez Milodina, nous avons choisi des finitions argentées, qui s’oxydent peu et se nettoient facilement avec Silver Clean ou une chamoisine dédiée spéciale bijoux argentés.

Milodina, expert des colliers de Murano

Expert dans l’artisanat traditionnel du verre de Venise, Milodina dessine et réalise des colliers de Murano minimalistes, raffinés, intemporels qui soulignent le savoir-faire des verriers et la singularité des matériaux utilisés. Nous aimons mélanger le style contemporain et la tradition. Architecte d’intérieur et fondatrice de la maison Milodina, Michèle Richer réalise et conçoit personnellement chaque projet. Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience, elle a su créer au fil des années des relations privilégiées avec les verriers de Murano.

Des colliers de Murano inspirés de la nature

L’inspiration principale des colliers de Murano conçus par Milodina provient principalement de la nature, de la flore qui nous entoure et de notre relation à celle-ci. Elle se poursuit avec le travail du verre et les échanges entre la créatrice et les maîtres italiens pour appréhender et donner vie à cet imaginaire naturel. 

Notre gamme de bijoux sur-mesure

Tous nos bijoux de Murano pour femme sont fait main, en séries limitées, aussi bien pour les bagues de Murano, que les bracelets de Murano ou les boucles d’oreilles de Murano. Cela nous permet de mettre en valeur le savoir-faire d'exception des artisans et de maîtriser la qualité et le sourcing de nos matières premières.